Contacts

Project coordinator

Thomas Wiedemann
thomas.wiedemann@innogy.com
innogy

 

Technical coordinator

Thomas Wiedemann
thomas.wiedemann@innogy.com
innogy

 

Partners

Lina Berling
lina.bertling@chalmers.se
CHALMERS

Joost Laarakkers
laarakkers@ecn.nl
ECN

Rui Marques
RuiFilipe.Marques@edp.pt
EDP

Christophe Kieny
christophe.kieny@G2Elab.grenoble-inp.fr
EDF

Narcis Vidal
narcis.vidal@endesa.es
ENDESA

Federico Caleno
federico.caleno@enel.com
ENEL

Goran Strbac
g.strbac@imperial.ac.uk
IMPERIAL

Armin Schnettler
schnettler@rwth-aachen.de
RWTH

Carlos Alvarez Bel
calvarez@die.upv.es
UPVLC

Malte Bolczek
malte.bolczek@tu-dortmund.de
TuDO

Lennart Spante
lennart.spante@vattenfall.com
VATTENFALL